Under deleted you will find messages you have chosen to delete from your inbox or archive. The messages can be deleted permanently or restored.
If you want to restore a deleted message, open the message in question and click Undo deletion.
There are three reasons a deleted message isn't in the recycle bin. Either it has been restored, and is back in the inbox or archive, or it has been deleted permanently. Permanent deletion happens either 2 years after the element was deleted, og if its manually deleted from the recycle bin. Deleting permanently is only possible for persons.
Once a form or message is permanently deleted, there's no way of getting it back.